[an error occurred while processing this directive] BDGP: Labs that Received the DGCr2.0

Labs that Received the DGCr2.0


The DGCr2.0 is available from BACPAC Resources and OpenBiosystems as 384-well bacterial stock format.

The following laboratories have received aliquots of the DGCr2.0.

Bacterial Shipments

Contact Address
Thomas C. Kaufman
kaufman@bio.indiana.edu
812-855-3033
Indiana University
1001 East Third Street
Bloomington, IN 47405 USA
Carl Thummel
carl.thummel@genetics.utah.edu
801-581-2937
Howard Hughes Medical Institute
University of Utah
15 N 2030 E Rm 5100
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-5331 USA
Graeme Mardon
gmardon@bcm.tmc.edu
713-798-8731
Baylor College of Medicine
Dept of Pathology, Room T222
One Baylor Plaza
Houston, TX 77030 USA
Ken Irvine
irvine@mbcl.rutgers.edu
732-445-2332
Rutgers University
Waksman Institute
190 Frelinghuysen Rd
Piscatway, NJ 08854 USA
Jeff Delrow
jdelrow@fred.fhcrc.org
206-667-2763
Genomics Resource
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
1100 Fairview Ave. N., DE-740
P.O. Box 19024
Seattle, WA 98109-1024 USA
Beatriz Perez-Villamil
villamil@helix.mgh.harvard.edu
617-724-2085
Massachusetts General Hospital Cancer Center
Building 149, 13th Street
Room 7308
Charlestown, MA 02129 USA
Mariana Wolfner
mfw5@cornell.edu
607-254-4801
Cornell Univ.
423 Biotechnology Bldg.
Dept. of Molecular Biology and Genetics
Ithaca, NY 14853-2703 USA
Allan Spradling
spradling@ciwemb.edu
410-554-1238
Carnegie Institute of Washington
Department of Embryology
115 West University Parkway
Baltimore, MD 21210 USA
Paul Lasko
Paul_Lasko@maclan.mcgill.ca
514-398-6721
McGill University
1205 Ave, Dr. Penfield, RM W5/3
Stewart BioL BLDG
Montreal, Quebec Canada H3A 1B1
Howard Lipshitz
lipshitz@sickkids.on.ca
416-813-8179
Hospital for Sick Children
Research Institute / Developmental Biology
555 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario Canada MG5 1X8
Shigeo Hayashi
shayashi@lab.nig.ac.jp
81-78-306-3184, 3185
Laboratory for Morphogenetic Signaling
Riken Center for Developmental Biology
2-2-3 Minatojima Minamimachi, Chuoku,
Kobe 650-0047, Japan
Robert Saint
robert.saint@adelaide.edu.au
61-2-6125 2383
Research School of Biological Sciences
Sullivan Creek Road, Biology Place
Australian National University
Acton
ACT 2601
Australia
Ken Burtis
kcburtis@ucdavis.edu
530-752-4188
24 Briggs Hall, Section of MCB
1 Shields Ave
UC Davis
Davis, CA 95616 USA
Bacpac Resources
BACPACorders@chori.org
Children's Hospital Oakland - BACPAC Resources
747 52nd St
Oakland, CA 94609 USA
Open Biosystems
888-412-2225
Open Biosystems
2705 Artie Street Suite 27
Huntsville, AL 35805 USA
Philip A Beachy
410-955-1862
Molecular Biology/Genetics
Johns Hopkins Univ Med Ctr
725 N Wolfe St, PCTB #701
Baltimore, MD 21205-2185 USA
Steven Russell
sr120@mole.bio.cam.ac.uk
44-12-2333-3967
University of Cambridge
Downing Street
Cambridge, UK CB2 3EH
Eileen Furlong
Eileen.Furlong@embl-heidelberg.de
49-6221-387416
EMBL
Developmental Biology Program
Meyerhofstrasse 1
69117 Heidelberg
Germany D-69117
Tom Hays
tom-h@biosci.cbs.umn.edu
612-626-2949
Dept. of Genetics, Cell, and Developmental Biology
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN 55455 USA